Last night movies 13-06-13

Woah it was going to be a two movie and tales of the unexpected evening but it turned out to be a crazy domestic night instead…

I must remember to never make plans.

pleasedonttouch

Either way I managed to fit in two movies and tales of the unexpected! I found a copy of Please Don’t Touch Me (1963) which is a pretty awesome pyschotronic movie but it’s only an hour long and I decided to give Shakespeare another bash.. I wish I could literally bash him..  But it was one of the more bloody stories and it’s was pretty good.. for Shakey and Coriolanus (2011) for the win!

cor-tease

Leave a Reply

