LAST NIGHTS MOVIES 01.01.14

GANGSTER SQUAD
THIS MUST BE THE PLACE
8MM
GNOMEO AND JULIETTE
BEHIND THE CANDLEABRA

First batch of movies of the new year and I didn’t go with anything that I usually watch. Yeah I know it’s gay to have such a crap routine but I usually watch one of my all time favourite movies, in fact i get all exicted about it. Despite not really celebrating Jan first at new year.. LONG STORY! Usually it’s Les Pact Des Loups/Brotherhood of the wolf (2001)  or Se7en (1995) or something equally close to my heart. Strangely and with no planning it was a bit of a Sean Penn morning. I’ve never really rated him as an actor for a long time, but while watching these movies and thinking back he’s amazing! Dammit I should give him more credit. I’m such a actor snob.. slap my wrist.

Leave a Reply

