January 2017 News – Here we go again…

chaser-title

 

So what to expect for this year.. I really can’t answer that right now, but hopefully plenty more bizarre posts and tragic reviews, thanks to everyone who held out this year gone, I tried to keep the blog fresh with new posts but I got sick around October and I’ve been in and out of hospital since then. In fact I’m going back in at the end of this week but I have queued a few things. More updates will be on the way, I hope they are positive, in the meantime I have a question..

 What do you think of when someone  mentions “British Cinema”? Which era and films come to mind first? Which actors and directors step out?

 

 

Another epic anime transformed into real people for the big screen, do these ever work? I really enjoyed parts of Attack on Titan (2015) but it got a bit preachy…

Leave a Reply

